Thursday, February 03, 2005

TIME ZONE DIFFERENCE

New Zealand time (18 hours ahead of) Eastern standard time

7 AM in New Zealand is 1 PM (a day earlier) EST USA
8 AM in New Zealand is 2 PM EST USA
9AM in New Zealand is 3 PM EST USA
10 AM in New Zealand is 4 PM EST USA
11 AM in New Zealand is 5 PM EST USA
12 NOON in New Zealand is 6 PM EST USA
1 PM in New Zealand is 7 PM EST USA
2 PM in New Zealand is 8 PM EST USA
3 PM in New Zealand is 9 PMEST USA
4 PM in New Zealand is 10 PMEST USA
5 PM in New Zealand is 11 PMEST USA
6 PM in New Zealand is 12 Midnight EST USA
7 PM in New Zealand is 1 AM EST USA
8 PM in New Zealand is 2 AM EST USA
9 PM in New Zealand is 3 AM EST USA
10 PM in New Zealand is 4 AM EST USA
11 PM in New Zealand is 5 AM EST USA
12 Midnight in New Zealand is 6 AM EST USA
1 AM in New Zealand is 7 AM EST USA
2 AM in New Zealand is 8 AM EST USA
3 AM in New Zealand is 9 AM EST USA
4 AM in New Zealand is 10 AM EST USA
5 AM in New Zealand is 11 AM EST USA
6 AM in New Zealand is 12 NOON EST USA

1 Comments:

Anonymous New Zealand said...

So many perspectives so little time. Thanks for sharing yours. My interest focuses on New Zealand lifestyle. Take a look at http://happythoughtlifestyles.com. Email me if you find you share an inquisitiveness in New Zealand lifestyle as well.

4:48 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home